Tuxedo Rentals

National Tuxedo Rentals

Tuxedo Rental Lowest Prices Online Only Home Delivery

Online Tuxedo Rental Reviews

If you have never rented a tuxedo online before, we completely understand why you might want to read some reviews before trying us out. We're with you, so we've compiled a list of sources from around the web for you to check out.

Facebook Reviews of our Online Rental Service

Most of our reviews are on Facebook, where we have a near-perfect rating from tons of satisfied customers.

View Our Customer Reviews on Facebook!

Reviews on Google

Our customers have also spoken up about their experiences on google!

National Tuxedo Rentals - Reviews on Google

Online Tuxedo Rental Testimonials from our Inbox

The following reviews were emailed to us by customers whom have used our online tuxedo rental service

Best deal in town and unparalleled service

Was heading to our 4th of 5 weddings since September and it was "black tie requested", which means you do wear a tux btw. I called some local tux rental locations and was looking at easy $200 with next day return.

I found National Tuxedo Rentals on line and couldn't believe the price or choices. I had so many concerns dealing with an on line service I decided to call and get the "real story ".

Next morning owner called me and couldn't be more helpful.  Answered all my questions and gave me his cell number if I had any more concerns. Even offered to send two pairs of shoes to accommodate my husband's extra wide foot at no additional charge.

Package arrived as promised 10 days prior to event.  Tux fit perfect!  Immaculate and pressed. Shoes in two sizes.

Complete tux, shoes, cuff links, bow tie and prepaid return label for $94.

Best deal in town and unparalleled service.  Would use again in a heartbeat!

Mary Pica - 11/26/16

M. Pica Black Tie Event
Bensalem, PA

Thank you so much for the amazing service!!

Thank you so much for the amazing service!! The tuxedo can over a week early and it fit perfectly. All the measurements that I did at home and filled out made sure that suit was a perfect fit. It was all so easy and return shipping was just as easy. The suit looked great and I got a ton of compliments all night on how good it looked. Thank you for making my prom a memorable one!! -Micah S. - 4/29/17
Micah Swartz Prom
Lakewood, OH

I had never gone this route before

I had never gone this route before and have been in many, many wedding parties. Everything with the suit attire fit very well(even the shoes). The NTR box came in a week ahead of time; I tried everything on and all fit. I was in the attire and shoes for over 10 hours with no problems. I would recommend your company to others. Gary P - 4/28/17
Gary P. Wedding
Minneapolis, MN

I was worried that there had to be a catch, like hidden fees or cheap material.

I just want to say that i was very pleased with your services. This year was the first year that i have had to rent a tux for my stepson to wear to his prom. I had absolutely no idea on how to go about this process and i didn't even know where to start. I stumbled upon your site when googling tux shops. We have a limited budget so we really needed to find a good deal. The really like that the whole process is explained in detail step by step including how to measure someone for a tux. There was a vast variety of options right down to the tie. I knew what i was looking for based on a picture of another tux at my step daughters prom last year. I was a little sketchy about doing this all online and I was worried that there had to be a catch, like hidden fees or cheap material. I was also worried about whether or not the tux would arrive on time or what to do if it didn't fit. I felt like i was well informed on every status by email which was great because i knew exactly what to expect. I like that all the instructions and tips were included in the packaging. The return process was very easy because everything was included. The tux arrived exactly when it was supposed to and fit perfectly. Everyone raved about how nice my stepson looked and how well he matched his date's dress. It was so much easier than going thru the whole tux shopping hassle, I live in a very rural area so we would have had to drive a long ways to find a good tux shop and all the quotes we received were very pricey. I would definitely use your services again and will recommend it to others. Thank you for taking all the stress and hassle out of prom for me 😊 S. Doolittle - 5/10/17
S. Doolittle Prom
ithaca, MI

Thanks to your wonderful staff, …

My son (Justin) & his best friend (Duane) decided to attend their Senior Prom about 3 weeks before the event. Thanks to your wonderful staff, especially AL, the boys looked fantastic!! After Justin's prom date chose a different color dress (original was black/red) we were afraid that we couldn't change the color coordination to match her new dress. But Al and his team succeeded with a new color (Seaglass)!!! I've attached pictures of the two couples as well as my son. Thank you for you dedication to making dreams come true!!!! Highest regards, Rebecca Gardner - 5/6/17
Rebecca Gardner Prom
Clearfield, PA

I was a little nervous about ordering a tux on line …

Hi Guys, I was a little nervous about ordering a tux on line .... but..... it worked out great! The fit was great, the delivery timely and the return was simple..... Thanks for great service, John C. - 4/29/17 Sent from my iPhone
John C. Formal Event
Charlotte, NC

Packaging and handling was top notch.  The quality of the Tux’s is excellent.

Thank you , Thank you!! The tuxedos I ordered for our show arrived.  They are great!!! Packaging and handling was top notch.  The quality of the Tux’s is excellent.  Every detail dealing with your company  so far has been just super.  Our show opens this Friday and my gentlemen will be looking fantastic.  Thanks again… Maryann - Community Theater 5/4/17
Maryann I Formal Event
Clifton, NJ

THE COAT IS GORGEOUS! OMG! AND IT MATCHES HIS DATES DRESS PERFECTLY!

THE COAT IS GORGEOUS! OMG! AND IT MATCHES HIS DATES DRESS PERFECTLY! I AM SO EXCITED FOR PROM NOW. I WAS AFRAID I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO A RED THAT MATCHED ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE AND I DID! YOU GUYS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AL YOUR HELP! I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS WEBSITE.
C. Cheek - 5/4/17
C. Cheek Prom
Mattapan, MA

What happened next took me by surprise.

I should have sent this sooner.  Last Saturday 4-1-2017 I left a message about need to renting a green tux. The owner of the company called me back, I wish I could find his name. He took time to listen and walked me thru how to get the jacket I needed. What happened next took me by surprise. I explained my daughter was getting married and her husband to be was an exceptional golfer and in trying to come up with a theme for them for my toast golf came to mind. I explained i needed to rent a green jacket just for the day to signify the champion he is. similar to the masters champion and the green jacket given. He said keep the jacket as my gift to you. I received the jacket today just as was promised. it will work perfect for the day and will become treasured i am sure. thank you jim russell - 4/4/17
Jim Russell Formal Event
Buffalo Grove, IL

you were the only service which had one in my size

The tuxedo jacket you sent me was perfect! I spent such a long time searching for a jacket, and you were the only service which had one in my size. J. Tessel - 4/3/17
J. Tessel Formal Event
Riverdale, NY

The ordering and receiving of the Tux was excellent!

I want to thank you sooooo much for making my sons Ring dance experience the best. The ordering and receiving of the Tux was excellent! I would tell everyone to use your services even the cost of renting was affordable. I took a chance when I searched for Tuxedo rental and came across national tuxedo rental and I'm not sorry I did. And the most important thing of all my son look sooooo HANDSOME! And returning the items was so easy they give you paid returned label and all you have to do is put everything back in the box and take it to any mailing depot. Thanks again National Tuxedo Rental😁 J. Murphy - 4/23/16
J. Murphy Prom
Virginia Beach, VA

YOU ARE THE GREATESTTTTTTTTTTTTTT EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR…

GREETINGS ALL, I AM SURE YOU HAVE HEARD THIS BEFORE…HOWEVER I COULD NOT GO ANOTHER DAY WITHOUT SAYING IT MYSELF…YOU ARE THE GREATESTTTTTTTTTTTTTT EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR…YOUR COMPANY NAME SHOULD BE SUPERB NATIONAL TUXEDO RENTALS…I HAVE FOUND A NEW LOVE FOR LIFE!!!!! I THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE PRESSURE AND WORRIES OFF OF THE GROOM AND HIS MOTHER. WHEN I RECEIVED THE TUXEDOS AND OPENED THE BOXES I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES…IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL SIGHT AND I WILL TELL THE WORLD HOW GREAT YOU ARE…ALSO… THANK YOU ONCE, TWICE, AND THREE TIMES FOR THE PRICE!!! J J J KIND REGARDS, Latanya Branch - 3/26/17
Latanya Branch Formal Event
Desoto, TX

Thanks for the great service and a great product at a great price.

​My experience with your company was excellent and I will be recommending you to everyone. The fact that you sent more than one tuxedo just to be sure of proper fit and more than one vest color so I had a choice to get closest to the wedding party colors was amazing. It arrived on time with no problems. Thanks for the great service and a great product at a great price.
P. Isaacson - 3/29/17
P. Isaacson Formal Event
LaPorte, TX

local tux rental store was charging me an astronomical amount to rent …

I recently rented a tux from National Tuxedo Rental for my son’s Jr/Sr Prom at the last minute because a local tux rental store was charging me an astronomical amount to rent locally.  I emailed National Tuxedo Rental and immediately received a response that they could get the tux to me in plenty of time even though his prom was in less than 10 days.  I entered his measurements from the measurement instructions on the website and placed the order that night.  I not only received the tux within 5 days but it was a BEAUTIFUL and high quality tux and packaged impeccably arriving like I had just picked it up from the cleaners!  I ordered a slim fit and it fit him beautifully!  I received numerous emails and personal calls from your support staff making sure everything arrived on time, fit and was what I had wanted.  I was more than impressed with the entire system and then returning the tux was a breeze thanks to your process.  Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!  I will be telling everyone I know about your company!!! S. Parmer - 4/22/16
Susan P. Prom
Omaha, Nebraska

This company deserves a 10 star… Believe me, I was amazed!

You guys are Amazing!  I left this review on the web Well I have to say! This company deserves a 10 star if any. I was very impressed, by the exceptional service, as well as the quality of the two tuxedos I received for my sons Prom. I was a little skeptical at first about renting and not sure of what I was going to get, or if the website was a hoax, but looking into to and reading reviews, I found it to be true. Believe me, I was amazed! I received the two tuxedos for my son on the day they said it would be in, which was exactly 7 days prior to my sons prom, and packaged professionally and all that I needed to make his event a memorable one. The tuxes fit perfectly, but the sleeves were about a 1/2 inch short due to our wrong measurement. I called NTR to see what we could do, and spoke to Christine, wife of the the owner and she was very happy to assist and willing to send out two more coats with no extra charge, but also gave me the option to take the coats to a local cleaners to have them altered, and send the receipt to them and they would reimburse me for the cost! If I would have rented locally, I would have received the tux the day before the event and got stuck with the the measurements and paid an arm and a leg. Can you believe 7 days before your event the tux is sent out! Who does that! NTR of course! I could not be more pleased with this company and will definitely be renting from them again in the near future, and will highly recommend NTR to others, especially with the unbeatable prices, and step by step ordering. Opps! almost forgot! The return process is another simple process stick return label from the company that is provided, drop off to Fed Ex and your good to go! Good Job NTR you guys are amazing! Duane Casias - 4/13/16
Duane Casias Prom
Gallup, NM

Incredible Service!!

Incredible Service!! We ordered a tux from my son for prom.  It fit him perfectly and the quality was superior to anything we had seen locally. We will definitely use you again and have already recommended you to several friends. signed, Happy Customers! P.s. Yes - you can use our review online. J. Thompson - 4/2/16 Sent from my iPad
J. Thompson Prom
Tampa, FL

The service, selection, quality, and delivery exceeded my expectations.

The service, selection, quality, and delivery exceeded my expectations. Each time I spoke with a representative from the company I expressed my sincere positive feedback. Each individual was very humble and said they were there to please. I highly recommend National Tuxedo Rentals to anyone. Pam Glass from Duluth, Georgia. Please feel free to use my positive testimony. Pam - 4/2/16 Sent from my iPhone
Pam Glass Wedding
Duluth, GA

I was scared at first to order tuxedos from a online store…

I was scared at first to order tuxedos from a online store, I had a wedding party of 8 groomsmen, when they say they will have your items within 7 to 10 days before your event, it's true we received the items on time.Now the Groom wanted to change his suit and shoes, I email them and within 2 days we where receiving his suit with new shoes and also extra items just in case he didn't like the look...All the sizes that we put where on point, no one needed additional alterations..The price was affordable and you can connect them any time, I'm pretty sure Mr AL thought I was crazy, because I stayed contacting him,but he made me feel very comfortable so once I trusted in him I was able to relax and finish planning my wedding.. I just want to say thanks again for everything. D. Adams - 3/31/16
Dekoya Adams Wedding
Valdosta, GA

my first online tuxedo rental experience …

Hello. I recently rented one of you tuxedos for a 100th black tie anniversary celebration for my university. As this was my first online tuxedo rental experience (and the first tux rental since my wedding over two decades ago), I wasn’t sure what to expect. After a few easy measurements taken by my wife using the tips on your website, I placed my order. As promised in your policies, the tux arrived well in advance of the event should I have needed to make any adjustments. To my delight, it fit perfectly. At the event, I received many positive comments on both the look of the tux as well as the price. The return process was simple as well. Thank you for such a great all around experience. We are planning another event within the next few months and I will definitely be ordering again... and I suspect many of my colleagues will as well. Mr. C. Tiff Rector - 4/5/16
C. Tiff Black Tie Event
Cookeville, TN

Spending $500+ was not within our budget so I decided to go with National Tuxedo Rentals…

I have to be honest, I was a bit skeptical at first but after reading the initial reviews, I felt a little better about renting a tux "online". I rented tuxedos for both my brothers and my dad for my wedding. Spending $500+ was not within our budget so I decided to go with National Tuxedo Rentals and I was not disappointed. Taking measurements was a piece of cake and we received the tuxes as promised. They fit like a glove and I couldn't be happier. By renting, it relieved stress and saved us money. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone that needs to rent a tux/suit, you won't be sorry! 5 starts for sure. Karen V. - 3/24/16
K. Villalobos Wedding
Rockville, MD

No way I would  be able to afford to look as good as I felt on my wedding day…

Thank you so much

Can't express enough how much I appreciate you and your company.  No way I would  be able to afford to look as good as I felt on my wedding day... Like a million bucks.

Gabriel R. - 3/30/16

Gabriel R. Wedding
Costa Mesa, CA

National Tux is awesome… and the whole tux was perfect.

It was perfect for my husband and the White party we went to. National Tux is awesome it arrived on time and the whole tux was perfect. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to everyone. I have attached a pic. Thanks again for setting our night with your tux.

Sarah M. Vargas - 3/29/16

Sarah Vargas Black Tie Event
Zebulon, NC

I couldn’t have been more happy with the experience and the guys all looked stunning!

​Just wanted to let you know how happy we were using your company for our Wedding Reception on March 18, 2016. From beginning to end, not only was the process seamless but the assistance with my millions of questions were remarkable. We had all the men fitted as directed and placed the orders​ for everyone. One persons shoes were too small and another persons suit was too big. Both people called the company and was immediately assisted with replacements. Everything turned out perfect and the free pick-up was a big help with all the madness that was going on. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to rent a tux to use National Tuxedo Rentals, I couldn't have been more happy with the experience and the guys all looked stunning!
Thank you for making our day memorable!
Sherri Chapman - 3/25/16
Sherri Chapman Wedding
Jamaica, NY

Thanks for your impeccable service; Hollywood Oscar events

Its the 2nd yr we've rented a tux for our son to attend 1 of the Hollywood Oscar events. Thanks for your impeccable service; I can count on your clothing to be in top condition and I appreciate the coordinating accessories!
P - 2/18/17
 
Patrushkha Formal Event
LA, California

… taken all of the hassle out of corporate functions.

I thank you very much for your kindness with the extensions... I will continue to be a repeat customer because it has been a very positive experience, and taken all of the hassle out of corporate functions. At some point, I should probably just buy a Tuxedo, but your service is allowing me to try different styles, and it's nice to be slightly different each time. Also, I am a little old-fashioned, in that I like double-breasted style... and that can be hard to find. I am pleasantly surprised with your selection, in that regard. As far as the fit... it was right on the money last time. Thank you very much for a great service. Robert Frazier - 11/22/16
R. Frazier Formal Event
Kennewick, WA

Thank you so much for great service, fit, & speedy delivery.

I decided to try your online rental service for a Mardi Gras costume after I went to 3 local shops & found the same coat everywhere (that I didn't like), The tails w/ the double shawl collar was just what I was looking for. Please keep my records because you might hear from me again next year. Thank you so much for great service, fit, & speedy delivery. Till the next time, Sally Young - 2/28/17
Sally Young Formal Party
Metairie, LA

How may companies would do that?

I rented a beautiful tuxedo for my 15 yr old son to attend the Special Needs Prom. Unfortunately he had a bad day and could not attend. This company refunded my money. How many companies would do that? We will be renting from you again this year and we are going to make it to this one. Thanks so much for the great customer service, I tell all my friends to go online and rent from your company! Thanks for being so nice when you clearly didn't have to ❤️ V. Melvin - 2/7/17 Sent from my iPhone
V. Melvin Prom
Pell City, AL

I have an odd body type… You custom tapered a jacket for me

I was extremely pleased by the service I received.  I received the tuxedo on time, as ordered, I have an odd body type and the jacket didn't fit well.  I contacted you and you custom tapered a jacket that fit extremely well and rushed it to me.  I will definitely be using your service again!
Peter J. - 7/24/16
Peter J. Wedding
Amherst, MA

Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic experience

Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic experience.  Thanks to your measurement advise the tuxedo fit perfectly, and what a bargain.  I and my family will definitely use your service again in the future.   Randall Johnson Sent from my iPhone - 12/31/16
Randall Johnson Formal Event
Maryville, TN

impressed by the quick response and professionalism experienced by this company

I am impressed by the quick response and professionalism experienced by this company. When I was first approached to using an out-of-town company, I was very skeptical and did not think it would work. The wedding happened without any issues. The tuxedos looked great and looked as if each were individually and professionally tailored for the groom and groomsman. I would recommend this company to anyone needing formal attire. Thank you national tuxedo rentals for a job well done! Michael H. - 1/14/17
M. Heptinstall Wedding
Lynn Haven, FL

Based on my past experiences with renting a tuxedo …

My wife and I were invited to a Black Tie event on New Year’s Eve that “recommended” a tuxedo.  Based on my past experiences with renting a tuxedo, I tried to alibi my way into wearing a suit, but my wife wasn’t going for it. Your service is GREAT!  The website was fantastic and easy to navigate.  The ordering process is efficient and straightforward even though the choices were numerous.  The fitting tips were great.  The prices were a bargain.  The high quality, fully cleaned and pressed   tux showed up as expected it fit and looked great. You simplified my life and you have a customer for life.  I recommended your company to all of the New Year’s Eve attendees. Great job! Danny Zink - 12/31/16
Danny Zink Black Tie Event
Oakwood, GA

Your company completely saved our wedding day!

Thank you so much!  Your company completely saved our wedding day! You are the only online store who has long vest in many different colors. Many thanks!! :)
Melody - 11/4/16
Majid Essanieari Wedding
San Jose, CA

Everyone couldn’t believe how well the tuxedo fit…

It was great working with you. Everyone couldn't believe how well the tuxes fit and how we used an internet service for it. We had one coming from another country and another from CA, so it was exactly what we needed. Thanks again and we use you again when we need tuxes. Wade Capps - 7/29/16
W. Capps Wedding
Bridgeton, NJ

I was very hesitant about this tuxedo fitting right…

This was absolutely the best!!!!! I was very hesitant about this tuxedo fitting right but it was PERFECT.. Everything was clean and neat and packed perfect.. I would do it again in a heartbeat, and the return process was also the best .    Thanks Chris - 8/16/17
Chris Rothstein Wedding
Alexandria, VA

I was a little nervous about renting a Tuxedo online; however …

I was a little nervous about renting a Tuxedo online; however, I had nothing to worry about. The ordering process was easy; and, when I had a question, I simply called for clarification. After emailing my measurements, I received my long-tailed tuxedo one week before my event. To my amazement, the fit was perfect. I will not hesitate to rent another tux from National Tuxedo Rental the next time I attend a formal affair. Not only was the service good, the material of the suit was of high quality; and, the rental price was very reasonable. S. Stovall - 3/25/17
S. Stovall Formal Event
Matteson, IL

You hit it out of the park … You make this too easy

Home run Al!!  You hit it out of the park.  The jacket I originally selected was in the box, but it's nothing compared to the surprise you included.  Perfect fit too!  Thank you thank you thank you.  You make this too easy. Keith Reichenbacher -  3/5/17  
K. Reichenbacher Formal Party
Escondido, California

… better than any I had ever used from a rental location in the past.

I just returned my rented tuxedo. I used it for a wedding this past weekend.
The ordering process was easy and the self-measurement and fitting instructions were clear, easy to follow and resulted in a perfect fit.
The suit was in excellent condition and the shoes were better than any I had ever used from a rental location in the past. They got a little uncomfortable after six hours of wear but I wasn't buying them, so they worked out OK.
The shirt was a good fit primarily because I measured "between sizes" and was sent two shirts, just in case. The one that didn't fit had a worn place on the collar, so I was glad that wasn't the one I had to wear.
The cuff links were a little flimsy but they worked for the amount of time I needed to wear them.
The vest, studs and pocket square looked new.
The delivery was timely and in a sturdy box that served to accommodate the return shipment nicely; I put on the pre-printed and pre-paid return shipping label to cover the original label, taped the box shut with the suit, shoes and accessories in it, dropped the box off at FedEx and that was the end of it.
My son, who was the groom, had a fit problem because the tailor who measured him did it incorrectly. The ill-fitted result was returned easily and promptly replaced with a perfectly fitted substitute.
All-in-all, we were very satisfied with the process, the items we rented, the costs and the responsiveness of the staff.
We would definitely use the company again.
Thanks.
 David Miller - 3/4/17
David Miller Wedding
Concord, NC

I can’t tell you how much I Love Our Gomez – IT IS PERFECT

I can't tell you how much I love our Gomez! The shoes are awesome. He looks (and feels) fantastic in it. He tried it on right away, he was so excited. Here's a pic from that- will send stage shots in a week or so.  IT IS PERFECT! - 2/18/17  
R. Gamino - Lompoc High School Drama Club Formal Event
Lompoc, California

Super Easy-to-Order Tuxedo Rental

Super easy to order tuxedo rental. Tux arrived on the day promised ( 7 days before event) and was extremely easy to ship back. Highly recommend!
Pepita C. Formal Event
United States

Regarding My Tux Rental Experience:

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT
Darnell G. Wedding
Bronx, NY

As usual, my experience went very well!

As usual, my experience with National Tuxedo Rentals went very well and I had no problems.
Bradley P. Formal Event
Tully, NY

You Have A Customer For Life

My wife and I were invited to a Black Tie event on New Year’s Eve that “recommended” a tuxedo.  Based on my past experiences with renting a tuxedo, I tried to alibi my way into wearing a suit, but my wife wasn’t going for it. Your service is GREAT!  The website was fantastic and easy to navigate.  The ordering process is efficient and straightforward even though the choices were numerous.  The fitting tips were great.  The prices were a bargain.  The high quality, fully cleaned and pressed   tux showed up as expected it fit and looked great. You simplified my life and you have a customer for life.  I recommended your company to all of the New Year’s Eve attendees. Great job!
Danny Z. Black Tie Event
Oakwood, GA

Thank You, National Tuxedo Rentals!

I am impressed by the quick response and professionalism experienced by this company.  When I was first approached to using an out-of-town company, I was very skeptical and did not think it would work.  The wedding happened without any issues.  The tuxedos looked great and looked as if each were individually and professionally tailored for the groom and groomsman.  I would recommend this company to anyone needing formal attire.  Thank you national tuxedo rentals for a job well done!
Michael H. Wedding
Lynn Haven, FL

I will definitely be using your service again!

I was extremely pleased by the service I received.  I received the tuxedo on time, as ordered, I have an odd body type and the jacket didn't fit well.  I contacted you and you custom tapered a jacket that fit extremely well and rushed it to me.  I will definitely be using your service again!
Peter J. Wedding
Amherst, MA

Great Experience

We were very pleased with the services of National Tuxedo Rentals.  Parts of my son's tux did not fit and ya'll were wonderful.  Sent out replacements in plenty of time.  Thanks again for a job well done.
The Nelsons Wedding

OMG!!!!, Everything was Five Stars Hands Down…

 OMG!!!!, I couldn't have of had a better online tux rental experience ever. My husband and son were very please with the tux and the very amazing turn around time on the exchanges that they needed for my brother's wedding. I am so glad I goggle Cheap Tux rentals online and found this Phenomenal Company. Everything was Five Stars Hands Down, Will be doing business again as well as telling everyone :-) Thank you all for Everything, You have GAIN a Customer Mrs.Jacque' -  7/22/16
Mrs.Jacque Wedding
Dallas, GA

I would use the amazing service again without hesitation.

Have to tell you I was skeptical at first but it turned out to be an amazing experience.
Got a ton of compliments, and when I told them where I got it the information went around the room like wild fire.
I ordered the incorrect size jacket, didn't open it until I got home 2 days before the Wedding, called National Tuxedo, and in 5 minutes a gentleman named Mike told me no problem, they overnighted me the correct size, I got it the day before the Wedding, and all was perfect.
I would use the amazing service again without hesitation,
Thank you so much.
Michael C. - 7/23/16
Michael C, Formal Event
South Weymouth, MA

Thank you so much for fulfilling your guarantee!

I would totally recommend this service to anyone. We ordered the wrong color accidentally & they shipped us the correct one overnight. Just in time for our wedding! We all looked fantastic & with children in Tuxedos this isn't easy. fb_img_1468894708227 Melody S. - 7/16/16
Melody S. Wedding
Page, Arizona

The guys looked fantastic in their tuxes…

I loved the fact that I could keep sending requests for measurements to the guys. Guys were slow and I did not have to keep nagging them...you did! LOL
The guys looked fantastic in their tuxes. I appreciate all the help with the late orders. I would recommend using National Tuxedo rentals for any formal event!
Robin V. - 7/2/16
Robin V. Wedding
Romeoville, IL

As a seamstress I had doubts BUT…

As a seamstress I had doubts BUT the 9 tuxedos for this wedding were a better fit than we have received from local tuxedo rentals.  I will make it a point to recommend your company. I fell on your website on accident Sure glad I did. Elva C. - 7/2/16  
Elva C. Wedding
Wellsville, NY

There is no more responsive customer service department anywhere in the nation…

My experience with NTR has been excellent, there is no more responsive customer service department anywhere in the nation. The care they give to your event and the attention to the coordination of your garments couldn't have been better if it were their own wedding, and the cost of their tux and services leaves me nowhere else to go the next time I need formal wear. Larry M. - 7/30/16
Larry M. Wedding
Chicago, IL

Fantastic job, excellent delivery time, …

Fantastic job, excellent delivery time, beautifully organized components, perfect fit, extremely happy customer Donald P. - 6/4/16
Donald P. Wedding
Gwynn Oak, MD

You are so awesome!!

You are so awesome!! I can't tell you how much I tell everyone about your company and how great you are! Heather W. - 6/11/16heathter2heather1
Heather W. Prom
Wells Bridge, NY

Several tuxedo shops where prices were outrageous…

Thank you so much for everything! After going to several tuxedo shops where prices were outrageous and my husband couldn't find what he was looking for and it didn't fit how he wanted. After online researching i found you and it only took 5 minutes to find the perfect tuxedo that included everything we wanted and the best part was it was half the price!! When the tuxedo's arrived it was a perfect fit. More than satisfied with the service's you provide and return shipping was so easy also. Will definitely recommend you to our friends and family and will continue to use you for all of our future needs! Thank you Leah Japic - 6/18/16
Leah J. Wedding
Baden, PA

Thank you for the great service!

The tuxedo rental process was very quick and easy. The tuxedo arrived exactly when it was supposed to, everything was in excellent condition and fit perfect. The return process was even easier! Thank you for the great service! Pam B. - 6/3/16
Pam B. Prom
Suffolk, VA

Well, once again we weren’t disappointed with the tuxedo rental…

Well,  once again we weren't disappointed with the tuxedo rental.   It was so nice and easy to have sizes saved.   The only difficult part,  trying to decide the combination to order.   Stripe tie with patterned vest or gray jacket with black pants.. So many choices!   So much fun.   Thank you for making the dance even more memorable and fun!

A very pleased and happy mother. Erika A. - 5/28/16 Brigham City,  UT

Ericka A Prom
Brigham City, UT

You are a great business!

Questions I had were answered over the phone clearly and the process of ordering, receiving and shipping the tux for prom back was awesome.  What a great way to go and for less than half what  you would pay for a local tux rental.  Plus, my son was able to get the red tux jacket (hard to find!).  You are a great business! Lauren D. - 5/14/16
Lauren D. Prom
Attica, MI

I thought it was too good to be true…

When I heard about your tuxedo rental, I thought it was too good to be true.  But it wasn't!  You did exactly what you said you would, and everything worked very smoothly!  Next time I'll know to order about a month ahead to make sure I don't have to pay the extra for shipping, but otherwise, it was a very perfect experience!
Shelli D. - 5/6/2016
Shelli D. Prom
Lafayette, Colorado

My review is 5 stars plus!

My review is 5 stars plus!
   Ease of ordering 5+
   Great selection 5+
    Prices 5++
   my son waited until late to decide to go to prom, ordered with 2 day express and received early with enough time to make sure everything fit 5+
   Quality 5+
    Ease of returning 5+
I was so pleased with everything else that I didn't make a big deal of it...
We will DEFINITELY be back for senior prom next year and for any tux needs in the future!!
Thank You so very much!! - 4/30/16
Susie L. Prom
Paris, KY

You saved me $100 dollars…

I just wanted to thank you. My daughter's boyfriend was away at college for her senior prom. Money was tight, but she had some unfortunate events happen recently that we just wanted her to enjoy her prom. We found flights to get him home without missing classes; ordered flowers, tickets, hair, make-up, etc. Our problem was the tux, and we were running out of time. We went a big chain rental store (25 miles away from our home), and despite having his measurements, they wouldn't take our order. They wanted him to go to their store (40 miles away from his school) get measured, put down a deposit and that store would send them the info. I took the information and asked them how much the rental would be: with their savings, discounts, etc. it would be about $220! We left and I went online. I found you, put in his measurements, placed the order on Monday, May 2, it arrived Monday, May 9, he came home and tried it on May 13 and the prom was May 14! It fit, they looked great and had a fantastic evening! He went back to school May 15, she cried and I put the prepaid return label on the box and dropped it off at FedEx yesterday! In the end, with shoes, socks, pocket square and shipping (both ways) included, you saved me $100 dollars! My only complaint was the pocket square didn't match, but I had debated between two colors, so maybe I pressed something wrong, so he didn't have a pocket square, but they had a great time ! Thank you! Brenda E. - 5/14/16
Brenda E. Prom
Buzzards Bay, MA

They give you everything you need…

The selection was terrific. My son liked his tux and it fit great. The color match was perfect. Returning the suit was very easy. They give you everything you need. Even a return checklist. I would use this route again!! Sent from Brandi Roberts. 1st time customer - 5/13/16
Brandi R Prom
Richmond Heights, OH

Awesome! The price was unbeatable…

Awesome!  The price was unbeatable.  The tutorial on taking measurements was so easy to follow. His tuxedo fit perfect.  The color and style options surpassed the local stores. The tuxedo arrived several days in advance.  Worked out very well since we were out of town the day before when most places would have wanted us to pick up.  We will definitely do again and I'm telling the other prom mom's about this great option. Suzanne D. - 4/30/16
Suzanne D. Prom
Little Hocking, OH

Okay, I know what you are thinking…

Okay, I know what you are thinking, tuxedos through the mail?  We were very skeptical but everything arrived on time, fit great and looked fantastic.  We had a wedding party with seven tuxes and they all looked great.  The ordering, measuring, and dashboard management were very easy to do and we can highly recommend NTR for your tuxedo needs.
Tom F, Marietta GA - 5/14/16
Tom F. Wedding
Marietta, GA

I think you used magic to get it to me

Good morning,  I received the email asking about your service today.  I never fill these things out but in this case, I am taking the time because the service I received from your company was fantastic.  From the online support to the easy packaging and return system, I am 100% satisfied.  You even sent two shirts to make sure we weren’t without the perfect tuxedo for our event.  I live in an isolated area, on an island, to be specific.  I ordered late on a Sunday afternoon and the box was waiting for me when I got home from work on Tuesday.  I think you used magic to get it to me. Thank you so much for all your hard work and your dedication to service! Tracy from the Florida Keys - 5/14/2016
Tracy McDonald Prom
Marathon, Florida

Thank you for existing!

Thank you so much. You guys are great!
 By the way, my son looks SHARP! He will be the talk of the Prom because this tux looks tailored to his body & he looks soooo good in it. Thank you for existing!
Kim H. - 5/27/16
Kim H. Prom
Baltimore, MD

National Tuxedo Rentals is the place to get a tuxedo …

Both Tuxes were rented from your site, they fit amazingly and we looked great. img_3510, they had amazing customer service when I needed something switched out. Absolutely loved the navy blue Fitzgerald. Eric R. - 5/21/16
Eric R. Wedding
Wylie, TX

No hassles, no problems.Would recommend your company to all…

You did great!  All the tuxes arrived in plenty of time. My son's was a little small and so you sent a new one right away. Husband's sleeves were a little long and you let me take it here in town to have fixed, then credited my account for the alterations.  Son left extra coat at hotel, you let me scan the return label and have it sent back from there. No hassles, no problems.Would recommend your company to all. One thing, however, you should give the groom his tuxedo for free.  Especially when there are 7 others renting! Lisa T. - 5/14/2016
Lisa T. Wedding
North Canton, Ohio

You guys ROCK! Everything you promised was true, even better than promised!

THE BEST TUXEDO EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
You guys ROCK!  Everything you promised was true, even better than promised! I am blown away by how I didn’t have to worry about picking up my tux and whether or not there would be any issues.  The tux arrived in beautiful condition well before the event.  Packaging was so perfect and easy to return. The price was below anything in our area, plus, I didn’t have to make all of those trips to be measured, pick it up, and return it.  I will never use another source!  I’ve started telling all of my friends.  Feel free to do the same.
Thank you for being you! Don’t ever change.
Michael Morgan - 5/21/16
Michael Morgan Prom
Poolesville, Maryland

Your company is very impressive! Excellent service and quality!

Your company is very impressive! Excellent service and quality! My son looked amazing in the tuxedo. You really out did yourselves with the exact measurements. A++++ Thank you! Laura Sikorski - 5/12/2016
Laura S. Prom
Hampton Bays, NY

My daughter’s wedding this year was all so wonderful…

The tuxedos that we used for my son's prom was wonderful also the tuxedos that we had for my daughter's wedding this year was all so wonderful we will use you always I recommend you highly to everybody that I talk to. Greg W. - 4/29/2016
Greg W. Wedding
Benbrook, TX

Your company makes this process SO EASY and affordable!

Dear National Tuxedo Rentals, Thank you so much for sending a FULL vest on our rental.  We didn’t do the upgrade because I had to purchase a hot coral vest and bow tie (to match his date, of course) for my son’s prom from another company.  The vest you sent fit better, was a much higher quality and had the full back, so he went with your black vest and the hot coral bow tie.  He looked sharp!  Your company makes this process SO EASY and affordable!  It’s the only way to go. Love the ability to choose the level of money you want to spend, but even the cheaper suits are beautiful and high quality.  Oh, and your online chat to ask a question was excellent and correct for shipping time - arrived earlier than expected.
Best Regards,
Karen R. - 4/23/16 13063061_231194970573117_859504727100994309_o
Karen R. Prom
Gloucester, Virginia

Looked incredible on my son…

Service was great and quick. Follow up in size was unexpected and awesome--they called to make sure the pant size was correct and fixed it.  Looked incredible on my son.  Thank you Brenda P - 4/30/2016
Brenda P Prom
Fort Walton Beach, FL

I can’t say enough about this company. Will use this again THANK YOU!!

Thank you so much! Everything came in early enough to try on and exchange if needed,(which we did have too on a couple items) which was not a problem. Customer service was very kind and helpful ,everything was sent to us in 2 days still leaving plenty enough time to drive out of state for the wedding. Everything came nice and pressed.when all is done they even send return label,just put in the box they came in.WONDERFUL! It took a lot of stress off knowing I had 3 business days after the wedding day to send out.  I can't say enough about this company.  Will use this again THANK YOU!! Sandra U. - 4/30/2016  
Sandra U. Wedding
Elwood, Indiana

I wanted to write and share my experience …

Hello~ I wanted to write and share my experience that I would love for you to post on your page. I was looking on the internet for a tuxedo rental for my son's Junior Prom. I happened to stumble upon your sight and am so thrilled I did! I placed the order and the next day I received a call from Al Cardi to review my order. My son is in a wheelchair so the measurements were slightly tricky. Al was absolutely tremendous! I honestly cannot say enough about his customer service and professionalism! Because the sizing was a little complicated, Al sent me a couple shirts along with a couple jackets to ensure that I received the proper fit! He then went one step further to offer me to send him a picture of my son in the tuxedo to be sure that it was perfect for the event! I received everything 10 days prior to the prom and the shipping was overnight. My overall experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations. Many thanks to Al for making this entire experience for me and my son beyond perfect!! We'll definitely be back again next year for senior prom! Lisa Flynn - 4/30/2016 Sent from my iPhone
Lisa Flynn Prom
Weathersfield, CT

Superior customer service. And you cant beat the price!

Fantastic selection.  Extremely prompt delivery, especially in a time crunch. Superior customer service.  And you cant beat the price!  Will definitely use National Tuxedo Rentals again and will recommend them to all my friends. Salena T.  - 4/14/16
Salena T. Prom
Beavercreek, OH

Thanks so much for everything!!

Hi Al... Thank you so much for all your help with the prom. Ben looked so well in his tux. Thanks so much for everything!! Sincerely, Julie M. - 5/7/2016img_3274
Julie M. Prom
Hershey, PA

Everything fit my son just perfectly!

Everything fit my son just perfectly! It made his first prom attendance a great success!! And super reasonable on prices! Easy to send back as well! Beth W. - 4/30/16 Sent from my iPhone
Beth W. Prom
Sarasota, FL

We went to a name brand men’s clothing store last year and spent more than $250 …

Hello,
I wanted to let you know that our first experience with National Tuxedo Rentals was fantastic. My son is a senior and needed a tux for prom. We are on a tight budget and couldn't imagine spending more than $200 on a tuxedo, which is cheap if you're going to your local rental store. We went to a name brand men's clothing store last year and spent more than $250. We heard about renting tuxedo's online and did a search. Their were other options, but National Tuxedo Rentals was very user friendly. After navigating through the site, we had everything we needed, and it was less than half of what we paid last year. All yeah, we ordered it a week before prom. It arrived in a few days with everything we ordered and it fit perfect and looked great. The return shipping couldn't have been easier. I only wish we new about you last year. We are telling everyone we know about our wonderful experience and will definitely use your services, again. Feel free to use this as a testimonial and thank you, again.
Steve Sabo - 4/30/2016
Steve Sabo Prom
Novi, Michigan

I couldn’t have asked for a better tux, fit or accessories …

Hello, thank you again for the wonder customers service. The Tux is on its way back. I couldn't have asked for a better tux, fit or accessories.....great Customer service as well. 5 stars plus! Thank you again. Will deff recommend your company and will use again  in the future. Melinda - 5/7/16
Melinda K Prom
Leavenworth, Kansas

Wow. I really didn’t know what to expect with an online order company …

Wow.  I really didn't know what to expect with an online order company.  Top of the line for sure. My 2 boys, one in black and one in ivory, looked very slick, snazzy and stylish.  Many compliments from their friends. Great to receive them in good shape and easy to return them. Will definitely use your company again and I've told other friends about you. Pleased, Mrs Bishop - 5/7/2016
Mrs. Bishop Prom
Stephenville, TX

I saved about $80.00 …

Wow! My son doesn't even own a suit, and he was not thrilled about the idea of wearing a tux for prom. When I told him we were ordering it online, he had doubts. Honestly, so did I! His date was able to pick out exactly what she wanted, and I saved about $80! We used the suggested size based on his height and weight. When the tux arrived the Monday before prom, we were pleasantly surprised to find that everything fit perfectly, and it looked amazing!!! Prom went off without a hitch. The return process couldn't have been easier. I've shared with all my teacher friends how awesome it was, and I know exactly what website to visit the next time we need to rent a tux! Thanks for your great service and products at reasonable rates! 😃 Feel free to share on your webpage. Kelly Smith - 5/7/2016
Kelly Smith Prom
Portland, Tennessee

National Tuxedo Rentals you Rock!! …

Al & National Tuxedo Rentals:
You guys are awesome.   Andrew was the hit of the prom wearing the best looking tux at the event.   Plus,  no one else had on the same tux.
We are repeat customers and will always use National Tuxedo Rentals.   The advantages are huge;  no driving to the store and dealing with folks that really don't know how to measure and advise; no muss, no fuss if something doesn't fit the way you want; no driving to the store to pick up,  no driving to the store to return; if you want to see how another tie looks,  just ask and NTR will work with you to make it happen.   NO ONE beats their customer service,  NO ONE!
These guys are awesome and you owe it to yourself to check them out.
A very satisfied repeat customer.
Thank you National Tuxedo Rentals you Rock!! - 5/17/16
James Kelley Prom
Springfield, Illinois

Wow amazing service, better than local retailers I must say…

Wow amazing service, better than local retailers I must say. Thank you again for your prompt response and accommodations. You have made this stressful time a pleasure. Have a beautiful weekend. J. Garcia - 5/20/16
J Garcia Prom
Sunrise, Florida

I was extremely hesitant about ordering a tuxedo online …

I was extremely hesitant about ordering a tuxedo online, but after going through your website, I felt you answered any question I had, and it was worth the chance. I was extremely happy with both the tux and your service. Everything was exactly as promised. I would not hesitate for a second to order from you again. Thank you so much for making this such a problem free experience.
PS....Feel free to share my positive experience.  
Mark Klinger - 7/30/2016
Mark Klinger Formal Event
East Northport, New York

My Saviors… 5 stars would be and understatement

I have to say, that ordering our rental for my husband couldn't have been made more easy! Everything came in a timely fashion, and the ease of return could haven been more simple. My husband and I have very busy schedules, and finding the time to get to a men's shop for measurements, along with pick up we were finding difficult. That's when I found you guys online, MY SAVIORS!! Upon arrival, we realized that my husband's vest was just a little snug around the middle. So, I called wondering if there was time to have another one shipped. Not only did you guys expedite another size pretty much overnight....there was no addition charge! And the gentleman that answered customer service at close to 8pm was so helpful! I think I was more shocked that someone was available at that time of night. Very VERY NICE PRODUCT AS WELL! It's rare to find something online, that is what it says. I recommend this tux rental to ANYONE! 5 stars would be an understatement ☺️ Job BEYOND well done! You made our special gala a complete success!! - 3/18/2016
Kathleen H Formal Event
Navarre, Florida

I accidentally ordered a brown suit instead of a black suit

Such a seamless experience. I accidentally ordered a brown suit instead of a black suit and realized it 10:30 p.m. two days before the event. I emailed the company and was shocked to have received a personal phone call within minutes and they had a new suit overnighted the following day. I will definitely shop here in the future and highly value the customer service I received. - 3/22/16
Tim P. Formal Event
Atlanta, Georgia

Times are hard and to rent a tux locally was around $230.00

I would like to say thank you so very much!  I didn't know what to really expect from renting a tux online, I was pleasantly surprised and thrilled!  Times are hard and to rent a tux locally was around $230 ... I saved over $100 by renting with you and the tux was well put together and looked great! - 3/22/16
Crystal S Prom
Hartselle, Alabama

It is if a tailor came to our home and did it personally

I wanted to thank you.   My son had his Jr. Prom this last weekend and his girlfriend has hers this weekend.   Your price to add the additional week is so amazing,  thank you. Also,  I'm attaching a picture of my son to show how awesome he looks in one of your tuxedos.   It fits perfectly thanks to your step by step measurement guide.   It is if a tailor came to our home and did it personally.   We will definitely use you again. Thank you! Erika and Kellan - 3/23/16 good looking (1)
Erika A. Prom
Brigham, Utah

I have had such an incredible experience and absolutely top rate service

I live in a town in NH without a lot of services close by. I have come to rely on online shopping for many things. I was not sure about trying to rent a suit for my 14 year old son online, but I decided to give it a go. I am happy to report that I have had such an incredible experience and absolutely top rate service. After receiving a suit that didn't work quite right, I came back to the website. The representative, Al, who answered my "live chat" window online went above and beyond what I would have expected. He even helped instruct us on how to place and wear cufflinks by sending us a picture of his own wrist! With no dad around we needed some guidance. Not only that but he helped us figure out exactly what we needed to get a suit that would fit well and properly. My son is growing fast and his limbs have outgrown his body in some respects so I worried we wouldn't be able to use a service like this. I am so glad I tried it. AND I am so grateful that even using an online company allowed me to connect with another HUMAN and have such highly personalized service. I already shared my kudos on social media. Honestly I have never done that, but I really applaud the service you are providing! Thanks- Amy from NH - 3/12/16
Amy R. Formal Event
Keene, NH

My husband looked awesome

Everything was wonderful.  The tux came in a timely manner. My husband looked awesome.  The entire process was effortless. Our wedding day was a blast.  Thanks so much for making our day stress free. I have recommended this service to others and we will use in the future.

Thanks again.  Please feel free to use in your reviews. - 2/27/16

Crystal H. Formal Event
Huntersville, NC

You have been truly amazing! … best experience… throughout my 13 years living in the US!

You have been truly amazing! This is probably my best experience with responsiveness, customer support and general attention to the changing customer needs throughout my 13 years living in the US! As a background: we had a snow-related change in the date of our event, and part of our large group did send the rented tuxedos back before knowing that the company generously allowed everybody to keep their rental for longer, free of charge. This is to explain that my comments are based on multiple interactions over a span of various weeks, as I had to reorder what I sent back. Thank you, Al, for working with every single case and making sure to attend to everyone, all while being responsive in the matter of minutes! This is truly going above and beyond the call of duty. The tuxedos looked very good and were perfectly tailored to the measurements. I very highly recommend the National Tuxedo Rentals to everybody. Best, Irina Y. from Washington, DC - 1/21/16
Irina Y. Formal Event
Washington, DC

I had shopped around town for a tux rental, going to the usual places.

I had shopped around town for a tux rental, going to the usual places. I drove across town, only to receive wrong information about the pricing---price was for a child's tux!! That wasted 2 hrs. of my time. THEN turned out other shops didn't have styles to try on, you chose from a book and it came in just before your event (no time to make changes).
Aside from trouble logging back on to the original order, it was a piece of cake to get my son's tux! He isn't an average build; it fit him perfectly and there weren't any issues. SO EASY TO RETURN.
We'll use again next year. - 2/20/16
 
Pat M. Formal Event
Los Angeles, California

Our experience with National Tuxedo Rental was PHENOMINAL!

Our experience with National Tuxedo Rental was PHENOMENAL!  My husband and 5 year old grandson rented a solid white, one with black tie, the other with black bowtie.  They were dressed as Mr. Roarke and Tattoo from Fantasy Island.  The event was a 70's Gals benefiting the local hospital in our hometown.  Needless to say, they WON the prize for best costume !  The service from NTR was spot on !  Very prompt arrival of the tuxes and the return couldn't have been Fantasy-Island-Galaany easier.  Thank yo for a great experience !  (I have enclosed a picture)  We will definitely use you again and will highly recommend to our friends! - 2/4/16  
Suzy M. Formal Party
Decatur, Alabama

National Tuxedo Rental was absolutely superb!

My experience first time with National Tuxedo rental was absolutely superb! They make everything from measurement guidelines and selection to shipping and return of rental a breeze. My tux showed up earlier than projected and fit like a glove! Thank you again!! 1/29/16
Darrel R. Formal Event
St. Louis, Missouri

My purchase was amazing. I was totally pleased…

My purchase  was a amazing. I was totally pleased with my purchase. From the time it took to deliver, the perfect sizing , the quickness of return was FANTASTIC!! I have already mentioned you to my friends, family ,fellow workers, church members, and fraternity brothers and to anyone that needs a tuxedo !!!  - 1/18/16
Juan S. Formal Event
New Orleans, LA

Your Company provided me with an “Amazing Tuxedo”

Your company provided me with an amazing Tuxedo for the Gala I attended, which allowed me to look sharp and stylish. I am going to tell everyone I know for their black tie events (weddings, software release parties, fashion and technology events) to call you for an amazing tuxedo at an affordable price. Plus Al was a great deal of help every step along the way. From making sure I had the right fit jacket to making sure I was able to return it when I returned from the UK with ease. Exceptional customer service and product selection that can't be beat. Thanks again Rob Conn Please feel free to use my comments as testimonies of your superior service and products. - 1/11/2016
Rob C. Formal Party
Harrison, NJ

They said I was nuts and crazy to order online … I would recommend this company and service to anyone

I was a guest at a big black tie wedding this New Year ’s Eve. We were told to go to a big named men’s store to get a tuxedo. There were over 200 guests and I would say 60% were men. We were told they arranged to get a 40% discount. I was hearing that some of the guys were paying $160 to over $200 to rent a Tuxedo with the discount. I thought that was high so I went online and found National Tuxedo Rentals. My whole family including my better half said I was nuts and crazy to order online. I was on their website 30 days before the event and started an IM chat and asked a ton of questions. I was told they ship out the tux way ahead of time and will replace any piece that did not fit correctly for FREE with a full refund if not satisfied. I went ahead and placed my order. With everything including shipping (no sales tax) it came to $89.00. The tux came in 12 days before the event. My coat and pants did not fit right. ( I messed up my measurements). I went on the site and started chatting with a man on a weekend that ended up being the owner. He was very nice and helpful walked me through the FREE exchange process. I received my new coat and pants in 2 days. It looked great! The event went well and my tuxedo looked NO different than the ones that were rented for over double the price. And besides saving money I did not have to leave me house to go rent it, I just put the tuxedo back in the box it came in with pre-paid shopping dropped it off at a FedEx Mail store ½ mile from my house. I heard some of the people at the event the next day stressing to get their Tuxedo back to the men’s store the next day to avoid an additional fee. This by far was the most convenient way to order a tuxedo I ever had. I would recommend this company and service to anyone needed to rent a tuxedo. Joseph Lanza - 1/2/16
Joseph Lanza Formal Event
Drexil Hill, PA

I look “just Marvelous” … you have a wonderful company

Just received my tuxedo and I am like a little kid getting ready for his first prom. Everything was as good as you said and my wife says that I look "just Marvelous". The fitted shirt is the one I will use.  Thanks for your help and I will be sure to spread the word. Happy Holidays, Alan - 12/21/2015 alan-stone-2015 Everything was as promised, you have a wonderful company.
Alan Stone Formal Event
Naples, FL

I’m really freakin’ happy with how this went!

Hey there, You asked for feedback, so here you go - I'm really freakin' happy with how this went!  I felt a little weird going into a Men's Wearhouse to get measured for a tux that I wasn't renting from them, but they were nonplussed and I got over it quickly. The suit arrived well-packed, and unfortunately the jacket sleeves were maybe a half inch short.  No problem, one phone call and a new jacket arrived the next day.  Wedding went off without a hitch, and the return was easy to execute. Nice oufit y'all have there! 12/27/15
Stephen P. Formal Event
Torrence, CA

Best customer service on the planet

I would give a 10 star review if it were possible. Best customer service on the planet. Thank you so much for taking care of me. David Loguercio - 12/8/15
David Loguercio Formal Event
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Other Rental Reviews from the Web

You can also browse some more of our online rental reviews on the following websites:

Receive 7-10 Days Before Your Event
High Quality/Cheap Price Tuxedos
Shipped Anywhere In USA
Check Status, Track Shipments, Exchange Items & More!

Enter Your Order Number to Begin

#

(Example: 100076543)

Enter your email address and we'll send you a copy of your most recent order confirmation email.

Great, we see order #  in our system.

What would you like to do?

  • Check Status
  • Track Shipment(s)
  • Update Sizes / Styles
  • Request Exchange Items
  • Change Address
  • Lookup Another Order

Here are the tracking numbers we were able to retrieve for your order:

Pkg. #Tracking #:Shipment Status

Identity Confirmed! Click below to begin submitting your sizing updates.

Begin Your Sizing Update

Identity Confirmed! Click below to begin submitting your sizing updates.

Change Your Address

Identity Confirmed! Click below to begin your exchange.

Begin Your Exchange

Enter the email or billing zip code associated with your order.

Enter Your Email Address:

OR

Enter Your Billing Zip Code: